High-tech Houses with a pool

from 259 000
New building
<
Mortgage
calculator
SKU:Reference DONAPATRO
Ask a question phone whatsapp lapwings email_icon
Information
Price259 000 €
ProvinceAlicante
RegionCiudad Quesada
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3
Year built2019
Area
Surface115 square. m.
Plot150-193 Sq. m
Solarium49 square. m.
Distance
Shops400 meters
Beach8 km
Airport35 km
Detailed Property Description

Separate villas in Spain with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms are built on plots of 180 square. meters with private pool. Modern villa 115 apt. with panoramic views of the green parks and tangerine and orange gardens with a solarium.
Doña Patro is a new residential villa complex in Benijofar near the city of Ciudad Quesada, just 25 minutes from Alicante airport. The two-storey house consists of three double bedrooms (one on the first floor and two on the first floor, all with fitted wardrobes), three bathrooms (two bathrooms), a modern kitchen, a large entrance veranda, a dressing room for the host bedroom and an open-plan living / dining room plan leading to a private garden with swimming pool. A large rooftop solarium is accessible from the second floor, allowing you to enjoy the Mediterranean climate most of the year.

Anti-seismic concrete structure of the house, external covering with natural stone, steel and glass rails on the terraces, installation of television and telecommunications with pre-installation for the satellite Dish.

Nearby are Spanish supermarkets Konzoum and Merkadona, English, Chinese, Italian and Spanish restaurants, cafes and bars, a pharmacy, a bank, a school, etc.

Object characteristics
Private pool
Heated floors in the bathrooms
Aerothermia system
Pre installation on air conditioner
Park view
Electric shutters
Plumbing and bathroom furniture
The infrastructure is well developed.
Restaurants, cafes, bars
Parking in the yard
Automatic gates
Golf course
Bank
Internet
TV
Panoramic windows
Sun terrace
Solarium
Pre alarm installation
Video intercom
Location on the map of Spain
Properties for sale in Spain

Back

Хайтек Дома с бассейном

Артикул:Референция DONAPATRO
поделиться
Основная информация
Цена259 000 €
ПровинцияАликанте
ГородСьюдад Кесада
Количество спален3
Количество ванных3
Год постройки2019
Площадь
Недвижимости115 кв. м.
Участок150-193 кв. м.
Солярий49 кв. м.
Расстояние
Магазины400 метров
Пляж8 км
Аэропорт35 км
Описание объекта

      Отдельные виллы в Испании с 3 спальнями и 3 ванные комнаты построены на участках площадью 180 кв. метров с частным бассейном. Модерн виллы 115 кв. м. с панорамными видами в зеленые парки и мандариновые и апельсиновые сады с солярия.
       Doña Patro - это новый жилой комплекс вилл в Бенихофаре рядом с городом Сиудад Кесада, расположенный всего в 25 минутах езды от аэропорта Аликанте. Двухэтажный дом состоит из трех спален с двуспальными кроватями (одна на первом этаже и две на первом этаже, все со встроенными шкафами), трех ванных комнат (две ванные), современной кухни, большой входной веранды, гардеробной для хозяина спальня и гостиная / столовая открытого плана, ведущие к частному саду с бассейном. Большой солярий на крыше доступен со второго этажа, что позволяет вам наслаждаться средиземноморским климатом большую часть года.

    Анти сейсмическая бетонная конструкция дома, внешнее покрытие природным камнем, стальные и стеклянные рейлинги на террасах,  установка телевидения и телекоммуникаций с предустановкой для спутника Dish.

   Рядом испанские супермаркеты Концум и Меркадона, английские, китайские, итальянские и испанские рестораны, кафе и бары, аптека, банк, школа и т.д.

Характеристики объекта
Приватный бассейн
Теплые полы в ванных
Система Аэротермия
Пред инсталляция на кондиционер
Вид на парк
Электро-жалюзи
Сантехника и мебель в ванных
Инфраструктура хорошо развита
Рестораны, кафе, бары
Паркинг во дворе
Автоматические ворота
Поле для гольфа
Банк
Интернет
ТВ
Панорамные окна
Солнечная терраса
Солярий
Пред инсталляция сигнализации
Видеодомофон
Месторасположение на карте Испании
Интересные объекты недвижимости в Испании

Назад