Getting a residence permit in Spain

A residence permit in Spain is a possibility of legalization of its position for foreign citizens living in Spain without the relevant documents. Standard example - a foreigner arrived on a tourist visa and stayed. In this article we will talk about the cases in which foreign citizens can apply for residence permit in Spain on the Pale.

Residence permits, as opposed to other types of residence, are granted to foreign citizens already residing in Spain, and its registration does not require the return of a foreigner to his homeland. There are three types of residence permits.

1. Social saturation

Requirements for the applicant:

  • The minimum stay in Spain is 3. The calculation of the period of residence begins from the first day of registration in Spain and its best confirmation is certificate of registration. It can also be a certificate of hospitalization, confirmation of completion of training in Spanish courses, checks from shops, etc. For checks from stores, it is necessary to request invoices with the data of the applicant.

The law allows no more than 120 days in Spain for three years. At the same time, in fact, foreign citizens are not visiting in the course of 3 years. Crossing the border with an expired visa may result in a ban on entry into Spain.

  • Have kinship with a Spanish citizen or other foreign nationals who reside in Spain on the basis of a residence permit (spouse, registered couple, parents or children). If there are none, you must provide an opinion from the local authorities on the social integration of the applicant. The applicant is interviewed by a representative of the authorities, after which a corresponding certificate is issued - a conclusion. In order to be interviewed, the applicant requires knowledge of Spanish.
  • Have an employment contract for at least 1 of the year, signed by the employer. At the same time, the employer’s company should not have tax arrears and social contributions. This is confirmed by the provision of employer company tax returns. If the employer is an individual, it is necessary to confirm the presence of income sufficient to pay the applicant (minimum 100% of IPREM, that is, Euro 532,51 per month in the year 2017 after paying the applicant the salary).

Multiple entries are allowed. The total number of hours of employment must be at least 40 hours per week.

If the applicant has sufficient funds to live in Spain without working, has organized his own business or is in the process of registering it, the provision of an employment contract is optional. The conclusion on social integration should reflect the absence of the need for an employment contract.

Confirmation of financial solvency without an employment contract is rather complicated, so we recommend to consult in such cases in advance. Even in the case of obtaining a residence permit on the spanish Spaniard's residency, it is required to confirm that the Spanish citizen has enough money to support a young family.

2. WORKING SILENT

Requirements for the applicant:

  • The minimum stay in Spain is 2. Calculating the period of residence begins from the first day of registration in Spain and the best confirmation is the certificate of registration. It can also be a certificate of hospitalization, confirmation of completion of training in Spanish courses, checks from shops, etc.

The law allows no more than 90 days in Spain for two years, but crossing the border with an expired visa may result in a ban on entry into Spain.

  • Doing work in Spain for at least 6 months, as evidenced by a court decision recognizing the existence of an employment relationship for 6 months or by an administrative decision of the Labor and Social Security Inspectorate.

3. FAMILY SITTING

In this case, we are talking about a residence permit, which is provided to parents of Spaniards children or children of Spaniards parents by birth. For example, a Russian or Russian who lives without documents gives birth to a child in Spain from a Spanish citizen who becomes a Spanish citizen. The minimum period of residence of the applicant in Spain is missing.

In order to obtain a residence permit due to family residency, in the first case it is necessary to submit the applicant's birth certificate. In the second case, the applicant’s birth certificate and birth certificate of the Spaniard parent to confirm his Spanish citizenship at birth.

General requirements for the applicant, applied in the above three cases:

  • Not to be a citizen or relative of a citizen of any other EU country, the country of the European Economic Area and Switzerland.
  • Do not have a criminal record in Spain and the previous country of residence (during the last 5 years of residence there).
  • Do not have a ban on entry to Spain or to other Schengen countries.
  • All documents drawn up in a language other than Spanish must be accompanied by a translation into Spanish, certified by the legalization department of the Consulate General of Spain in Moscow or by a sworn translator officially recognized in Spain.
  • Documents issued by the authorities must be apostilled.

The term of consideration of the application is 3 month, but often it is not more than four weeks. After receiving a positive decision, the applicant must apply for a resident card within a month of 1.

If you are in Spain without documents and you need to obtain a residence permit for settlement, you can contact by phone numbers that are listed on our website, and our specialists will help you on all issues, including arranging accompaniment to the migration authorities by translator.

Best Deals

Главная/Вид На Жительство/ВИД НА ЖИТЕЛЬСТВО ПО ОСЕДЛОСТИ

Получение ВНЖ в Испании по оседлости

Вид на жительство в Испании по оседлости – это возможность легализовать свое положение для иностранных граждан, проживающих в Испании без соответствующих документов. Стандартный пример – иностранец приехал по туристической визе и остался. В этой статье мы расскажем о том, в каких случаях иностранные граждане могут претендовать на получение вида на жительство в Испании по оседлости.

ВНЖ по оседлости, в отличие от других видов резиденции, предоставляется иностранным гражданам, уже проживающим в Испании, и его оформление не требует возвращения на родину иностранца. Существует три типа ВНЖ по оседлости.

1. СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОСЕДЛОСТЬ

Требования к заявителю:

  • Минимальный срок проживания в Испании – 3 года. Исчисление срока проживания начинается с первого дня регистрации в Испании и наилучшим его подтверждением является сертификат о прописке. Также это может быть справка о госпитализации, подтверждение прохождения обучения на курсах испанского языка, чеки из магазинов и т.д. К чекам из магазинов нужно обязательно запрашивать фактуры с данными заявителя.

Закон допускает отсутствие в Испании не более 120 дней в течение трех лет. Вместе с тем фактически иностранные граждане становятся не выездными в течение 3 лет. Пересечение границы с просроченной визой может привести к запрету на въезд в Испанию.

  • Иметь родственные связи с испанским гражданином или другими иностранными гражданами, которые проживают в Испании на основании вида на жительство (супруг, зарегистрированная пара, родители или дети). Если таковые отсутствуют, необходимо предоставить заключение местных органов власти о социальной интеграции заявителя. С заявителем проводится собеседование представителем властей, после которого выдается соответствующий сертификат – заключение. Для прохождения собеседования заявителю требуется знание испанского разговорного языка.
  • Иметь трудовой договор на срок не менее 1 года, подписанный работодателем. При этом компания работодателя не должна иметь задолженностей по налогам и социальным взносам. Это подтверждается предоставлением налоговых деклараций компании работодателя. Если работодателем является физическое лицо, то необходимо подтвердить наличие дохода, достаточного для оплаты труда заявителя (минимум 100% от IPREM, то есть 532,51 евро в месяц в 2017 году после выплаты заработной платы заявителю).

Допускается наличие нескольких работ. Общее число часов занятости должно быть не меньше 40 часов в неделю.

Если заявитель располагает достаточными средствами для проживания в Испании не работая, организовал собственное дело или находится в процессе его регистрации, предоставление трудового договора необязательно. В заключении о социальной интеграции должно быть отражено отсутствие необходимости трудового договора.

Подтверждение финансовой состоятельности без трудового договора дело довольно сложное, поэтому мы рекомендуем в таких случаях заранее  проконсультироваться. Даже в случае получения ВНЖ по оседлости супругой испанца, требуется подтвердить, что испанский гражданин имеет достаточно средств для содержания молодой семьи.

2. РАБОЧАЯ ОСЕДЛОСТЬ

Требования к заявителю:

  • Минимальный срок проживания в Испании – 2 года. Исчисление срока проживания начинается с первого дня регистрации в Испании и наилучшим его подтверждением является сертификат о прописке. Также это может быть справка о госпитализации, подтверждение прохождения обучения на курсах испанского языка, чеки из магазинов и т.д.

Закон допускает отсутствие в Испании не более 90 дней в течение двух лет, однако пересечение границы с просроченной визой может привести к запрету на въезд в Испанию.

  • Ведение трудовой деятельности в Испании в течение минимум 6 месяцев, что подтверждается судебным решением о признании наличия трудовых отношений в течение 6 месяцев или административным решением инспекции по вопросам труда и социального страхования.

3. СЕМЕЙНАЯ ОСЕДЛОСТЬ

В данном случае речь идет о ВНЖ, который предоставляется родителям детей-испанцев или детям родителей-испанцев по рождению. Например, у россиянки или россиянина, проживающих без документов, рождается в Испании ребенок от испанского гражданина, который получает испанское гражданство. Минимальный срок проживания заявителя в Испании отсутствует.

Для получения вида на жительство по семейной оседлости в первом случае необходимо предоставить свидетельство о рождении ребенка заявителя. Во втором случае – свидетельство о рождении заявителя и свидетельство о рождении родителя-испанца по рождению, чтобы подтвердить его испанское гражданство при рождении.

Общие требования к заявителю, применяемые в трех вышеуказанных случаях:

  • Не быть гражданином либо родственником гражданина никакой другой страны Евросоюза, страны Европейского экономического пространства и Швейцарии.
  • Не иметь судимостей в Испании и предыдущей стране проживания (в течение последних 5 лет проживания там).
  • Не иметь запрет на въезд в Испанию, ни в другие страны Шенгена.
  • Все документы, составленные не на испанском языке, должны сопровождаться переводом на испанский, заверенным в отделе легализации Генерального Консульства Испании в Москве либо сделанным официально признанным в Испании присяжным переводчиком.
  • Документы, выданные официальными органами, должны быть апостилированы.

Срок рассмотрения заявления составляет 3 месяца, однако зачастую он составляет не более четырех недель. После получения положительного решения заявитель в течение 1 месяца должен подать документы на оформление карты резидента.

Если Вы находитесь в Испании без документов и Вам необходимо оформить вид на жительство по оседлости, Вы можете обратиться по телефонам, которые указаны на нашем сайте, и наши специалисты помогут Вам по всем вопросам, в том числе организуют сопровождение переводчиком в миграционные органы власти.