New apartments from in Punta Prima

Mortgage
calculator
SKU:Reference RESBALI
Ask a question phone whatsapp lapwings email_icon
Information
Price183 000 €
ProvinceAlicante
RegionPunta Prima
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2
Year builtMay 2020
Area
Surface69 square. m.
Distance
Shops700 meters
Beach2 km
School500 meters
Airport50 km
Detailed Property Description

Apartments for sale in Spain from the developer in a new residential complex, which is located in the area of ​​Punta Prima in the residence of La Ceñuela. Awesome new development consisting of 16 south facing apartments. Available apartments with 2 or 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

The complex has a beautiful green area with a spa center, jacuzzi, sauna, gym, large swimming pool. All apartments have a laundry room, underfloor heating in the bathrooms and central air conditioning. For Euro 5000, you can purchase an underground parking space and storeroom.

Ground floor apartment with 2 and 3 bedrooms. Most of these apartments have in addition to huge terraces with an area of ​​47 - 76 square. m. small garden plots. The advantage of these apartments is direct access to the communal garden and swimming pool.

On the second floor there are apartments with 2 and 3 bedrooms. The apartments have a beautiful view of the surroundings, and from the back terrace - the pool and gardens. The area of ​​the front terraces is from 15 sq. M, and the rear 6 square. m

Top floor apartments are penthouses consisting of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on the same level as the huge 71 square apartment terrace. m. and private solarium area 89-95 square. from which there are beautiful views of the surroundings, as well as the area of ​​Punta Prima and the Mediterranean Sea.

Punta Prima is a residential area located just 5 minutes from the city of Torrevieja, near the best beaches of Orihuela Costa. The area is popular both for recreation and for living all year round.

Object characteristics
Communal swimming pool
Heated floors in the bathrooms
Aerothermia system
South side
Central air conditioning
Plumbing and bathroom furniture
The infrastructure is well developed.
Shopping center
Restaurants, cafes, bars
Underground parking
Gym gym
Sauna
Playground
Bank
Pharmacy
Panoramic windows
Storage Room
Location on the map of Spain
Best Deals
Properties for sale in Spain
Options:

Back

Новые квартиры от в Пунта Прима

от 183 000
Новостройка
<
Ипотечный
калькулятор
Артикул:Референция RESBALI
Задать вопрос   телефон whatsapp  viber email_icon
Основная информация
Цена183 000 €
ПровинцияАликанте
ГородПунта Прима
Количество спален2
Количество ванных2
Год постройкимай 2020
Площадь
Недвижимости69 кв. м.
Расстояние
Магазины700 метров
Пляж2 км
Школа500 метров
Аэропорт50 км
Детальное описание недвижимости

      Продаются квартиры в Испании от застройщика в новом жилом комплексе, который расположен в районе Пунта Прима в резиденции La Ceñuela. Потрясающая новая застройка состоящая из 16 квартир выходящих на южную сторону. В наличии апартаменты с 2 или 3 спальнями и 2 ванными  комнатами.

      В комплексе красивая зеленая территория с СПА центром, джакузи, сауной, тренажерным залом, большим бассейном. Все квартиры имеют прачечную комнату, полы с подогревом в ванных комнатах и центральный кондиционер. За 5000 евро вы можете приобрести подземное парковочное место и кладовую. 

      На первом этаже апартаменты с 2 и 3 спальнями. Большинство из этих квартир имеют помимо огромных террас площадью 47 - 76 кв. м. небольшие садовые участки. Преимущество этих квартир - прямой доступ к коммунальному саду и бассейну.

      На втором этаже расположены апартаменты с 2 и 3 спальнями. Из квартир открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности, а с задней террасы - на бассейн и сады. Площадь передних террас от 15 кв.м,  а задних 6 кв. м.

      Квартиры на верхнем этаже - это пентхаусы, состоящие из 3 спален и 2 ванных комнат на одном уровне с огромной террасой 71 кв. м. и  частным солярием площадью 89-95 кв. м. с которого открываются прекрасные виды на окрестности, а также район Пунта Прима и Средиземное море.

      Punta Prima - это жилой район, расположенный всего в 5 минутах от города Торревьеха, недалеко от лучших пляжей Ориуэла Коста. Район популярен как для отдыха, так и для проживания круглый год.

Характеристики объекта
Коммунальный бассейн
Теплые полы в ванных
Система Аэротермия
Южная сторона
Центральный кондиционер
Сантехника и мебель в ванных
Инфраструктура хорошо развита
Торговый центр
Рестораны, кафе, бары
Подземный паркинг
Gym зал
Сауна
Детская площадка
Банк
Аптека
Панорамные окна
Подсобное помещение
Месторасположение на карте Испании
Лучшие предложения
Интересные объекты недвижимости в Испании
Параметры:

Назад